NOT  THERE

Links

Organizations

Residents For Sustainable Development (RSD): http://www.not-there.ca

Guelph Preservation Action Committee (G-PAC): http://www.g-pac.ca

Artists

Ken Brown: http://www.kbrown.ca

Nonie Crete: http://www.noniecrete.com

James Gordon: http://www.jamesgordon.ca

Jiwani, Adwoa Badoe, Fulé Badoe: http://www.afroculture.com

Norman Liota: http://www.normanliota.com

Andrew McPherson: http://www.andrewmcpherson.ca - http://www.eccodek.com

Passenger: http://www.curveballrecords.com

Tannis Slimmon: http://www.tannis.ca

Dave Teichroeb and the Plaster Cowboys: http://www.davet.ca

Sam Turton: http://www.samturton.com - http://www.primalworks.com

Well Charged: http://www.wellcharged.com

 

site by sandy @ vinyltangerine